Common Courtesy is the fifth studio album by American metalcore/pop punk band A Day to Remember. Songs for the album were written mid-2015, with recording starting from early-2012 and going into March 2013, with mixing being handled in the same month. In between that time period, an unmixed version of “Violence (Enough Is Enough)” was streamed from the band’s website in December 2012. The band then embarked on the Right Back at It Again Tour in March 2013, performing the new song “Right Back at It Again” at each show. From mid-August to late-September, the band released webisodes to tie-in with the album. The band performed another song that would appear on the album, “Dead & Buried”, at each stop of the following House Party Tour, beginning in September 2013 and ending a month later.

Track list:

1. City of Ocala
2. Right Back At It Again
3. Sometimes You’re The Hammer, Sometimes You’re The Nail
4. Dead & Buried
5. Best of Me
6. I’m Already Gone
7. Violence (Enough Is Enough)
8. Life @ 11
9. I Surrender
10. Life Lessons Learned The Hard Way
11. End Of Me
12. The Document Speaks For Itself
13. I Remember
                                                FREE DOWNLOAD ALBUM: